Managing your team's access to the Hubs could not be simpler!
From the Company menu, navigate to the "Users" tab.Here you can do the following:

  1. Add new team members to the Hub, granting them immediate access!

2. A user's role in the business expanded or personal details changed? Easily amend their roles or details. 

3. Need to stop a user accessing the Hub for any reason? Temporarily remove a user's access with a flick of a button!

4. And the killer off switch -  remove a user permanently!

Did this answer your question?