If you have processed a float transfer and you realise you have made a mistake (they do happen), as long as the payment has not been accepted by the Brand or Reward Cloud you can fix it!

In my example below, I have made a transfer of £80.000 to my Arcadia float:

However I realised that I really wanted to send £8000. As the payment is still "pending" I can expand the payment and cancel it:

Pressing the "Remove transfer" button will enable you to effectively cancel the transfer. Confirm the cancellation. 

Removed transfers will show up in your transfer history as "removed":

Did this answer your question?