Managing your team's access to the Hubs could not be simpler!
From the Company menu, navigate to the "Users" tab.
Here you can do the following:
1. Add new team members to the Hub, granting them immediate access!
2. A user's role in the business expanded or personal details changed? Easily amend their roles or details.
3. Need to stop a user accessing the Hub for any reason? Temporarily remove a user's access with a flick of a button!
4. And the killer off switch - remove a user permanently!
Article is closed for comments.