You have sent money to top-up your float but what do the statuses mean?
When you transfer funds to Tillo to top-up your float, we aim to get this approved as soon as possible. However, to keep you in the loop, each payment has a status.
Below I’ll work through each one you may see and what they mean.
There are three "pending" statuses that you may see on a transfer.
Tillo awaiting funds - this means that you have made a transfer in the Hub but the money has not yet reached Tillo's bank.
Funds received - this status means that the bank has notified us that the funds have been received into our account.
Received and processing - you will see this status while the team are working on getting the funds updated on your account. This may take longer for non-GBP payments or where the funds have to be sent to a Brand first, for example, Amazon.
Once approved your float will be updated immediately. There are two "approved" statuses that you may see on a transfer.
Approved Edited - Your payment has been approved but it is not the same value as stated when you entered the transfer in the Hub
Approved - Your payment has been approved in full.
On rare occasions, a payment does not get approved. There are two "cancelled" statuses that you may see on a transfer.
Cancelled - This means that the Tillo finance team have rejected the transfer, this could be because of errors or duplicates but we will be in touch to explain.
Removed - This means that you have cancelled the transfer before sending to Tillo.